Dealers

If you wish to become a local dealer please send us an e-mail at this address.

If you do not have a dealer in you country please send us your enquiry at this address : sales@audioroot.fr

imedia_dealer

AUSTRIA – TON EICHINGER

Brigitta Eichinger

Hellgasse 3 & 4
A-1160 Wien
Austria
Tél : +43 1 4847400-0
Fax: + 43 1 4847400-22
office@ton-eichinger.at
ton-eichinger.at

audiosense_audio_dealer

BELGIUM – Audiosense sprl

Laszlo Umbreit

48b, rue Stroobants
B-1140 Bruxelles
BELGIUM
tel: +32 2 241 40 02
fax: +32 2 705 40 02
laszlo@audiosense.be
www.audiosense.be

imedia_dealer

BELGIUM – iMEDIA

Marijn Van Deuren

Ginderbuiten 213/102
2400 Mol
Belgium
Tél : +32486 11 47 58
info@imedia-online.com
www.imedia-online.com

sonotechnique_dealer

CANADA – SONOTECHNIQUE

Patrice DELHAES

200 Gince
H4N 2W6 St-Laurent
Québec
Tél : (514) 332-6868
Fax : (514) 332-5537
pdelhaes@sonotechnique.ca
www.sonotechnique.ca

janz_audio_dealer

CZECH REPUBLIC – JANZ AUDIO

Jan Zastera

Elišky Přemyslovny 1335
156 00 Praha 5
Zbraslav
Tél : +420 222 745 444
info@janzaudio.com
www.janzaudio.com

nordic_pro_audio_dealer

DENMARK – NORDIC PRO AUDIO

Torben Aalykke

Bjerringbrovej 143
2610 Rødovre
Tel : +45 – 28 70 77 06
torben@nordicproaudio.com

noretron_audio_dealer

FINLAND – Noretron Broadcast Ltd

Timo Vilmi

Hirsalantie 11
FI 02420 Jorvas
FINLAND
tel.+358 400 607 608
gsm. +358 40 762 6202
timo.vilmi@noretron.fi
www.noretron.fi

areitec_dealer

FRANCE – AREITEC

Michel PIERRE

60, rue de Javel
75015 PARIS
Tel : +33 (0) 1 45 30 21 23
Fax : +33 (0) 1 45 33 81 03
michel.pierre@areitec.fr

hoisl_audio_dealer

GERMANY – HOISL AUDIO

Emmanuel HOISL

Hofaue 55
42103 Wuppertal
Tel : +49 (202) 2513 9980
Fax : +49 (202) 2513 9981
mail@hoislaudio.com

tedes_dealer

ITALY – Te.De.S. Srl

Mauro PIATTI

Via Gadames, 128
20151 – Milano (MI)
Tel : 02 3925057
Fax : 02 39256413
tedes@tedes.it

big_bear_sound_dealer

IRELAND – BIG BEAR SOUND LTD

Darren Phelan

Big Bear Sound Ltd
Newmarket Hall
Newmarket Square
Dublin 8
Tel : +353-1-4100212
Fax : +353-1-4100216
darrenp@bigbearsound.com

techtrust_dealer

JAPAN – TECH TRUST JAPAN

Jiro Iwano

Tech Trust Japan Co., Ltd.
Glass City Moto-Yoyogi, 30-13 Moto-yoyogi-cho,
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 151-0062 Japan
Telephone: +81 (0) 3-5456-5730 Fax: +81 (0) 3-6369-4465
sales@tech-trust.co.jp

noyzboyz_audio_dealer

NETHERLANDS – NOYZ BOYZ AUDIO

Tjerk Borgen

Duivendrechtsekade 67
1096AH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tél : +31 20 4632992
noyz@noyzboyz.nl
www.noyzboyz.nl

avaudiosys_audio_dealer

ROMANIA – AV Audio Sys SRL

Alexandru Zglimbea

Calea Rahovei 266-268
Electromagnetica Business Park
corp 61, etaj 1, camera 55
sector 5, Bucuresti
ROMANIA
Mobil: +40 728 320 443
Telefon: +40 214 048 306
alex@avaudiosys.ro
www.audiosys.ro

iberalp_audio_dealer

SPAIN/PORTUGAL – IBERALP

Javier Rutz

Manuel Montilla, 10
E-28016 Madrid
Spain
Tél : +34 91 345 8766
info@iberalp.es
www.iberalp.es

VISONO_MEDIA_dealer

SWEDEN – Visono Media AB

Jan Westling

Ranhammarsvägen 18
SE-168 67 Bromma
Sweden
T.:+46-8-564 817 70
M.:+46-709-96 21 18
jan@visono.se
www.visono.se

acr_dealer

SWITZERLAND – ACR Fuchs Hanimann & Cie

Eric HENRY

35-37, rte de Veyrier
CH-1227 Carouge
Switzerland
T.:+41(0)22 342 53 53
F.:+41(0)22 300 04 13
eric@acrpro.ch
www.acrpro.ch

defitechique_audio_dealer

SWITZERLAND – Défi Technique SA

Jérôme SCHERLY

RUE DES ALPES 62
CH-1023 CRISSIER
SWITZERLAND
Tél : +41 21 671 00 11

jerome.scherly@defitechnique.com
www.defitechnique.com

richmond_films_services_dealer

UNITED KINGDOM – RICHMOND FILM SERVICES

Nigel Woodford

The Old School
Park Lane
GB – TW9 2RA RICHMOND, SURREY
Tél : +44 20 8940 6077
Fax : +44 20 8948 8326
nigel@richmondfilmservices.co.uk
www.richmondfilmservices.co.uk

audio_dep_dealer

U.S.A – AUDIO DEPARTEMENT

Gene Martin

2700 W Burbank Blvd
Burbank, CA 91505
Tel: 818-566-6526
gene@audiodept.com
www.audiodept.com

Gotham_dealer

U.S.A – GOTHAM SOUND

Peter Schneider

330 West 38th Street
Ground Floor #105
NY 10018
Toll Free: 866-GOTHAM-8 (866-468-4268) Tel: 212-629-9430
Fax : 212-629-9436
peters@gothamsound.com
www.gothamsound.com

LSC_dealer

U.S.A – LOCATION SOUND CORP

Steve Joachim

10639 Riverside Dr
North Hollywood
CA 91602
Tél : (818) 980-9891 x302 or (800) 228-4429, outside CA
Fax : (818) 980-9911
sjoachim@locationsound.com
www.locationsound.com

LSC_dealer

U.S.A – PROFESSIONAL SOUND SERVICES

Justin Marinoff

311 W. 43rd St., Suite #1100
NY, NY 10036
Tél : 212-586-1033
Fax : 212-586-0970
justin@pro-sound.com
www.pro-sound.com

trew_audio_dealer

U.S.A – TREW AUDIO

Ryan Coomer

2243 NORTH HOLLYWOOD WAY
BURBANK, CA 91505
(888) 293-3030
ryan.coomer@trewaudio.com
www.trewaudio.com